openavdb

The equipment data behind the Cinema Designer: 89 speakers, subwoofers and amplifiers. Every value says where it came from and links the document. A missing value is a statement too; the model page gives the reason.

Source tags: MFR manufacturer, MEAS independent measurement, DER derived, USER user report, — not stated in the record. Maturity L1 spec sheet, L2 published, L3 verified, L4 reference.

Compare models: tick up to four subwoofers or speakers to overlay their response, output or directivity on the same axes.

Showing 89 of 89 models

Speakers

Model Maturity Sensitivity (dB)Impedance (Ω)Max SPL (dB)LF extension (Hz)Coverage (°) Directivity
Ascendo The 10 Passive LED Phantom LED phantom L3 95 MEAS —The record carries no nominal impedance. —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass 80×80 MFR Measured MEAS
Ascendo The 10 Passive On-Wall On-wall L3 94.5 MEAS —The record carries no nominal impedance. —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass 80×80 MFR Measured MEAS
Ascendo The 10 Passive Wedge 30 Wedge L3 94.5 MEAS —The record carries no nominal impedance. —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass 80×80 MFR Measured MEAS
Ascendo The 12 Be Pro Active Ext On-Wall On-wall L3 94.5 MEAS —The record carries no nominal impedance. —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass 75×75 MFR Measured MEAS
Ascendo The 12 Be Pro Passive On-Wall On-wall L3 99.5 MEAS —The record carries no nominal impedance. —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass —Klippel report on file; the value is a plot image and needs the vision extraction pass 75×75 MFR Measured MEAS
Ascendo The 15 Be Pro Passive On-Wall On-wall L3 95.3 MEAS 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record 125 continuousMFR 70 -3dBMFR 85×85 MFR Measured MEAS
Ascendo The 15 Pro Passive On-Wall On-wall L1 96 MFR 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record 125 continuousMFR 70 -3dBMFR 85×85 MFR Proxy MEAS
Ascendo The 6 Passive Narrow Narrow L3 93 MEAS 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record 111 continuousMFR 110 -3dBMFR 85×85 MFR Measured MEAS
Ascendo The 6 Passive On-Wall On-wall L4 88 MEAS 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record 110 continuousMEAS 80 -10dBMEAS 85×85 MFR Measured MEAS
Ascendo The 6 Passive Wedge 30 Wedge L4 93 MEAS 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record 112 continuousMEAS 80 -10dBMEAS 85×85 MFR Measured MEAS
Ascendo The 6 Pro Passive Ceiling Ceiling L3 89 MEAS 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record 103 continuousMFR 85 -3dBMFR 85×85 MFR Measured MEAS
Ascendo The 6 Pro Passive On-Wall On-wall L1 94 MFR 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record 112 continuousMFR 100 -3dBMFR 85×85 MFR Proxy MEAS
ELAC Carina BS243.4 Bookshelf L2 85 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and ELAC's document was not re-read this round 46 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, ELAC specification sheet —the record carries no dispersion statement, and ELAC's document was not re-read this round Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
ELAC Debut 2.0 B6.2 Bookshelf L2 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and ELAC's document was not re-read this round 44 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, ELAC specification sheet —the record carries no dispersion statement, and ELAC's document was not re-read this round Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
ELAC Debut Reference DBR62 Bookshelf L2 86 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record —ELAC Debut Reference DBR62 product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). —the frequency_response statement states no tolerance —ELAC Debut Reference DBR62 product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
ELAC Uni-Fi Reference UBR62 Bookshelf L2 85 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and ELAC's document was not re-read this round 46 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, ELAC specification sheet —the record carries no dispersion statement, and ELAC's document was not re-read this round Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
JBL HDI-3600 Floorstanding L2 90 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —JBL HDI Series spec sheet SC03178_NA prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). 38 -6dBMFR —JBL HDI Series spec sheet SC03178_NA prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
JBL Stage A130 Bookshelf L1 86 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round 55 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, JBL specification sheet —the record carries no dispersion statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
JBL Studio 520C Centre L1 86 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round 70 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, JBL specification sheet —the record carries no dispersion statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
JBL Studio 530 Bookshelf L2 86 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round 60 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, JBL specification sheet —the record carries no dispersion statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
JBL Studio 590 Floorstanding L2 92 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round 36 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, JBL specification sheet —the record carries no dispersion statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
JBL Synthesis SAM 1HF/2LF Screen LCR L2 95 Sensitivity: Derived 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round —the record carries no frequency response statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round —the record carries no dispersion statement, and JBL's document was not re-read this round Proxy MEAS
KEF LS50 Meta Bookshelf L2 85 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record 106 MFR 79 +/-3dBMFR —KEF LS50 Meta product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
KEF Q150 Bookshelf L2 86 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record 108 MFR 51 +/-3dBMFR —KEF Q150 product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
KEF R2c Meta Centre L1 86 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record 110 MFR 67 +/-3dBMFR —KEF R2 Meta product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
KEF R3 Meta Bookshelf L2 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record 110 MFR 58 +/-3dBMFR —KEF R3 Meta product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
KEF R5 Meta Floorstanding L1 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record 110 MFR 52 +/-3dBMFR —KEF R5 Meta product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Klipsch Forte IV Floorstanding L2 95 Sensitivity: Independent measurement 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —Forte IV Spec Sheet v01 (201811) prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). 38 +/-3dBMFR —Forte IV Spec Sheet v01 (201811) prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Klipsch Reference R-51M Bookshelf L1 93 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —R-51M Spec Sheet v01 prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). 62 +/-3dBMFR 90×90 MFR Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Klipsch RP-504C II Centre L1 96 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —RP-504C II Spec Sheet v02 (220516) prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). 50 +/-3dBMFR 90×90 MFR Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Klipsch RP-600M II Bookshelf L2 85.3 Sensitivity: Independent measurement 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —RP-600M II Spec Sheet v02 (220516) prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). 44 +/-3dBMFR 90×90 MFR Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Klipsch RP-8000F II Floorstanding L1 98 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —RP-8000F II Spec Sheet v02 (220516) prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). 35 +/-3dBMFR 90×90 MFR Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Monitor Audio Bronze 200 Floorstanding L1 90 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round 34 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, Monitor Audio specification sheet —the record carries no dispersion statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Monitor Audio Silver 100 7G Bookshelf L2 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round 35 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, Monitor Audio specification sheet —the record carries no dispersion statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Monitor Audio Silver 500 7G Floorstanding L1 89 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round 30 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, Monitor Audio specification sheet —the record carries no dispersion statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Monitor Audio Silver C250 7G Centre L1 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round 55 -6dBLF extension: Manufacturer, Monitor Audio specification sheet —the record carries no dispersion statement, and Monitor Audio's document was not re-read this round Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Polk Reserve R200 Bookshelf L2 85.5 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —Polk Reserve R200 product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). 51 -3dBMFR —Polk Reserve R200 product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Polk Reserve R400 Centre L1 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —Polk Reserve R400 product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). 48 -3dBMFR —Polk Reserve R400 product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Polk Reserve R600 Floorstanding L1 88 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —Polk Reserve R600 product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). 43 -3dBMFR —Polk Reserve R600 product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Polk Signature Elite ES20 Bookshelf L2 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —Polk Signature Elite ES20 product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). —the frequency_response statement states no tolerance —Polk Signature Elite ES20 product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Q Acoustics 3020i Bookshelf L2 88 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record —Q Acoustics 3020i product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). 64 +3dB / -6dBMFR —Q Acoustics 3020i product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Q Acoustics 3050i Floorstanding L1 91 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record —Q Acoustics 3050i product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). 44 +3dB / -6dBMFR —Q Acoustics 3050i product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Q Acoustics 3090Ci Centre L1 89 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record —Q Acoustics 3090Ci product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). 75 +3dB / -6dBMFR —Q Acoustics 3090Ci product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
Q Acoustics 5020 Bookshelf L1 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 6 Impedance: Not stated in the record —Q Acoustics 5020 product page prints no maximum SPL (read 2026-09-05). 53 -6dBMFR —Q Acoustics 5020 product page prints no coverage angle (read 2026-09-05). Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
SVS Prime Bookshelf Bookshelf L1 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round 48 -3dBLF extension: Manufacturer, SVS specification sheet —the record carries no dispersion statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
SVS Ultra Bookshelf Bookshelf L1 87 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round 46 -3dBLF extension: Manufacturer, SVS specification sheet —the record carries no dispersion statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
SVS Ultra Center Centre L1 88 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round 45 -3dBLF extension: Manufacturer, SVS specification sheet —the record carries no dispersion statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round Coverage model: no measured directivity on file
SVS Ultra Tower Floorstanding L1 88 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 8 Impedance: Not stated in the record —the record carries no max SPL statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round 28 -3dBLF extension: Manufacturer, SVS specification sheet —the record carries no dispersion statement, and SVS's document was not re-read this round Coverage model: no measured directivity on file

Subwoofers

Model Maturity Sensitivity (dB)Max SPL (dB)LF extension (Hz)ResponseSize (mm)
Ascendo The 12 Sub Active Vented Ported, active L3 96.5 MEAS 125 peakMEAS 32 -3dBMEAS Measured MEAS 400×490×400 MFR
Ascendo The 12 Sub Pro Passive Sealed Shallow Sealed, passive L3 88 MFR 125.5 peakMEAS 80 -3dBMEAS Measured MEAS 450×615×210 MFR
Ascendo The 15 Sub Passive Vented Ported, passive L3 96.5 MEAS 129 peakMEAS 62 -3dBMEAS Measured MEAS 600×782×250 MFR
Ascendo The 16 Sub Active Sealed Sealed, active L3 103.5 MEAS 124 peakMEAS 65 -3dBMEAS Measured MEAS 520×485×420 MFR
Ascendo The 16 Sub Pro Passive Sealed Shallow Sealed, passive L3 90 MEAS 126.5 peakMEAS 45 -3dBMEAS Measured MEAS 470×485×295 MFR
Ascendo The 18 Sub Passive Vented Ported, passive L3 95 MEAS 133.5 peakMEAS 60 -3dBMEAS Measured MEAS 700×1012×300 MFR
Ascendo The 18 Sub Pro Passive Sealed Sealed, passive L3 99 MFR 146.5 peakMEAS 70 -3dBMEAS Measured MEAS 530×1150×380 MFR
Ascendo The 18 Sub Pro Passive Sealed Shallow Sealed, passive L3 90 MEAS 131 peakMEAS 55 -3dBMEAS Measured MEAS 537×692×265 MFR
Ascendo The 24 Sub Pro Passive Sealed Sealed, passive L3 93 MEAS 134.5 peakMEAS 30 -3dBMEAS Measured MEAS 750×1125×500 MFR
Ascendo The 28 Sub Squared Pro Passive Sealed Shallow Sealed, passive L3 98 MEAS 140 peakMEAS 50 -3dBMEAS Measured MEAS 800×1015×300 MFR
Ascendo The 32 Sub Pro Passive Sealed Sealed, passive L3 99.5 MEAS 139.5 peakMEAS 33 -3dBMEAS Measured MEAS 950×1225×550 MFR
Dayton Audio UMII18-22 in Heimkinobau 150 L sealed (DIY) Sealed, passive L1 90.7 Sensitivity: Manufacturer 115 peakMax SPL: Derived, Modelled at the installed amplifier limiter (65 V peak at 4 ohm), 20 Hz BW4 high-pass 31 -3dBLF extension: Derived, Closed-box model from datasheet Thiele/Small (Fs 22 Hz, Vas 248.2 L, Qts 0.53) in 150 L net: Qtc 0.86, Fc 35.8 Hz Sealed model Response: Derived, Fc: Fs x sqrt(1 + Vas/Vb) = 22 x sqrt(2.655); Qtc: Qts x sqrt(1 + Vas/Vb) = 0.53 x sqrt(2.655) 500×800×450 Size: User report, Owner's build, as installed upright

Amplifiers

Model Maturity ChannelsPower 8 Ω, all ch. (W)Power 4 Ω, all ch. (W)Rated 8 Ω (W)Bridgeable
Denon AVC-X8500HA AV receiver L2 13 Channels: Not stated in the record —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating. The most channels any bench test drove is 5 of 13 (ASR, 131 W, recorded as power_rated_8ohm with channels_driven 5). The Audioholics X8500H review (2019) carries no bench test; the 110 W ACD figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 cited an Audioholics URL (denon-avc-x8500ha) that does not exist and was removed. —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven figure; ASR measured 4 ohm with 2 channels driven. 131 MEAS —the record carries no bridging statement, and Denon's document was not re-read this round
Denon AVR-S670H AV receiver L1 5 Channels: Not stated in the record —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found (Audioholics, ASR, Sound & Vision searched 2026-09-26). The 50 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was an estimate (about 67% of the 2-channel rating), not a measurement and was removed. —Denon publishes no 4 ohm rating (lowest rated load 6 ohm) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. 75 MFR —the record carries no bridging statement, and Denon's document was not re-read this round
Denon AVR-S970H AV receiver L1 7 Channels: Not stated in the record —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found (Audioholics, ASR, Sound & Vision searched 2026-09-26). The 55 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was an estimate (about 61% of the 2-channel rating), not a measurement and was removed. —Denon publishes no 4 ohm rating (lowest rated load 6 ohm) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. 90 MFR —the record carries no bridging statement, and Denon's document was not re-read this round
Denon AVR-X1800H AV receiver L1 7 Channels: Not stated in the record —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found (Audioholics, ASR, Sound & Vision searched 2026-09-26). The 50 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was an estimate (about 63% of the 2-channel rating), not a measurement and was removed. —Denon publishes no 4 ohm rating (lowest rated load 6 ohm) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. 80 MFR —the record carries no bridging statement, and Denon's document was not re-read this round
Denon AVR-X2800H AV receiver L1 7 Channels: Not stated in the record —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found (Audioholics, ASR searched 2026-09-26; a search summary citing a Sound & Vision bench test could not be traced to any page). The 60 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was an estimate (about 63% of the 2-channel rating), not a measurement and was removed. —Denon publishes no 4 ohm rating (lowest rated load 6 ohm) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. 95 MFR —the record carries no bridging statement, and Denon's document was not re-read this round
Denon AVR-X3800H AV receiver L2 9 Channels: Not stated in the record —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating (owner's manual, US and EU pages read 2026-09-26). No bench test drives more than 2 channels: ASR measured 2; Audioholics has only a 2022 preview with an estimate. The 75 W ACD figure this record carried before R21 cited an Audioholics bench test that does not exist and was removed. —Denon publishes no 4 ohm rating and no all-channels-driven figure; ASR measured 4 ohm with 2 channels driven. 105 MFR No MFR
Denon AVR-X4800H AV receiver L2 9 Channels: Not stated in the record —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). ASR measured 2 channels only; no Audioholics bench test exists. The 90 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was cited to an Audioholics bench test (audioholics.com/av-receiver-reviews/denon-avr-x4800h) that does not exist and was removed. —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven figure; ASR measured 4 ohm with 2 channels driven. 125 MFR —the record carries no bridging statement, and Denon's document was not re-read this round
Denon AVR-X6800H AV receiver L1 11 Channels: Not stated in the record —Denon publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found: Audioholics has only a launch preview (audioholics.com/av-receiver-reviews/denon-x6800), ASR has no review. The 105 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was cited to an Audioholics bench test (audioholics.com/av-receiver-reviews/denon-avr-x6800h) that does not exist and was removed. —Denon publishes no 4 ohm continuous rating (dynamic power only) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. 140 MFR —the record carries no bridging statement, and Denon's document was not re-read this round
Emotiva BasX A2+ Power amplifier L1 2 Channels: Not stated in the record 160 MFR 250 MFR —A 2-channel amp: the all-channels figure is the 2-channel figure. No MFR
Emotiva BasX A3+ Power amplifier L1 3 Channels: Not stated in the record 140 MFR 200 MFR 150 MFR No MFR
Emotiva BasX A4 Power amplifier L1 4 Channels: Not stated in the record 100 MFR 130 MFR 100 MFR No MFR
Emotiva BasX A5 Power amplifier L1 5 Channels: Not stated in the record 95 MFR 130 MFR 120 MFR No MFR
Emotiva BasX A7+ Power amplifier L1 7 Channels: Not stated in the record 90 MFR 125 MFR 106 MEAS No MFR
Emotiva XPA-2 Gen3 Power amplifier L1 2 Channels: Not stated in the record 300 MFR 490 MFR 300 MFR No MFR
Emotiva XPA-3 Gen3 Power amplifier L1 3 Channels: Not stated in the record 275 MFR 420 MFR 300 MFR No MFR
Emotiva XPA-5 Gen3 Power amplifier L1 5 Channels: Not stated in the record 250 MFR 350 MFR 300 MFR No MFR
Emotiva XPA-7 Gen3 Power amplifier L1 7 Channels: Not stated in the record 200 MFR 320 MFR 300 MFR No MFR
Emotiva XPA-DR1 Power amplifier L1 1 Channels: Not stated in the record 650 MFR 1000 MFR —A mono amp: its one-channel rating is its all-channels rating. No MFR
Emotiva XPA-DR2 Power amplifier L3 2 Channels: Not stated in the record 550 MFR 800 MFR 650 MFR No MFR
Emotiva XPA-DR3 Power amplifier L1 3 Channels: Not stated in the record 450 MFR 600 MFR 650 MFR No MFR
Marantz Cinema 50 AV receiver L1 9 Channels: Not stated in the record —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found: ASR has a member thread with frequency response only; the Sound & Vision review (Kumin, 2023-01-17) has no test bench. The 75 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was cited to an Audioholics bench test (audioholics.com/av-receiver-reviews/marantz-cinema-50) that does not exist and was removed. —Marantz publishes no 4 ohm rating (lowest rated load 6 ohm) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. 110 MFR —the record carries no bridging statement, and Marantz's document was not re-read this round
Marantz Cinema 60 AV receiver L1 7 Channels: Not stated in the record —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found (Audioholics, ASR, Sound & Vision searched 2026-09-26). The 65 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was an estimate (about 65% of the 2-channel rating), not a measurement and was removed. —Marantz publishes no 4 ohm rating (lowest rated load 6 ohm) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. 100 MFR —the record carries no bridging statement, and Marantz's document was not re-read this round
Marantz Cinema 70s AV receiver L2 7 Channels: Not stated in the record —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). ASR measured 2 channels only. The 35 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was an estimate (about 70% of the 2-channel rating), not a measurement and was removed. —Marantz publishes no 4 ohm rating and no all-channels-driven figure. 50 MFR —the record carries no bridging statement, and Marantz's document was not re-read this round
Marantz NR1711 AV receiver L1 7 Channels: Not stated in the record —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). No independent bench test of power was found; the one ASR member thread measures the pre-outs only. The 30 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was an estimate (about 60% of the 2-channel rating), not a measurement and was removed. —Marantz publishes no 4 ohm rating (lowest rated load 6 ohm) and no all-channels-driven figure; no bench test found. 50 MFR —the record carries no bridging statement, and Marantz's document was not re-read this round
Marantz SR7015 AV receiver L2 9 Channels: Not stated in the record —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven rating (online manual and product page read 2026-09-26). ASR measured 2 channels only; no Audioholics bench test exists. The 85 W figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was cited to an Audioholics bench test (audioholics.com/av-receiver-reviews/marantz-sr7015) that does not exist and was removed. —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven figure; ASR measured 4 ohm with 2 channels driven. 125 MFR —the record carries no bridging statement, and Marantz's document was not re-read this round
Marantz SR8015 AV receiver L3 11 Channels: Not stated in the record —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven rating (it guarantees 70% of the 2ch rating for up to 5 channels, per Audioholics). The most channels any bench test drove is 7 of 11 (Audioholics, 101 W at 1%, recorded as power_rated_8ohm with channels_driven 7). The 95 W ACD figure this record carried before 2026-09-26 was not in the Audioholics review, which measured 7 channels, not all 11, and was removed. —Marantz publishes no all-channels-driven figure; ASR and Audioholics measured 4 ohm with 2 channels driven. 101 MEAS —the record carries no bridging statement, and Marantz's document was not re-read this round
Trinnov Amplitude16 Power amplifier L2 16 Channels: Not stated in the record —Trinnov publishes no per-channel all-channels-driven figure, only totals: "2800W all channels driven @40°C continuous, 120 VAC (SE or BTL)" and 3200 W at 230 VAC (manual, read 2026-09-26). Audioholics measured up to 7 of 16 channels (200 W/ch at 8 ohm, 20 Hz - 20 kHz, <0.1%). —No all-channels-driven 4 ohm figure is published; Audioholics tested 4 ohm with 2 channels only. 200 MEAS Yes MFR
Trinnov Amplitude8 Power amplifier L1 8 Channels: Not stated in the record 225 MFR 375 MFR —Trinnov publishes only the x8 figure. No MFR
Wharfedale PRO DP-4100N MK2 Power amplifier L1 4 Channels: Not stated in the record 1000 MFR 1700 MFR —Wharfedale rates all four channels driven only. Yes MFR